Senior Partners

Adam Hosier

Saudi Arabia

adam.hosier@aeisaudi.com

Brigitte Le Borgne

France

bleborgne@lily-perf.com

Juan Millán

Spain

international@gedeth.com

Ron A. Straatsma

Canada

rstraatsma@cdamarket.ca

Annabel Rong

China

ar@alglory.com

Sushama & Supriya Kanetkar

India

sushamarkanetkar@gmail.com

Rita Malavasi

Italy

rita.malavasi@warrantgroup.it

Yasushi Hasegawa

Japan

info@fenetre.co.jp

Ken Yang

South Korea

kyang@kbsinc.co.kr

Ana Arroyo

Mexico

ana.arroyo@negocios-internacionales.net

Sherwin Pomerantz

Middle East

sherwin@atid-edi.com

Henrik Hjelm

Sweden / Scandinavia

henrik.hjelm@eastnet.se

Sarath Menon

South East Asia

asean@ibgglobal.com

Richard Zurba

Sub-Saharan Africa

zurcom@zurcom.net

Irene Tsai

Taiwan

aim.taipei@msa.hinet.net

Tony Aggarwal

United Kingdom

taggarwal@kinetic3.co.uk

Joel D. Burgess

USA

joel@ernestlorraine.com

Bruno Tateossian

USA - Trade Promotion

bruno@ouino.consulting